Preserves and Relishes


We make these preserves with fresh local produce in season, so you can enjoy them all year round. Nothing like chilli and ginger pears in the middle of winter! And we make Mushroom Ketchup whenever we have that many mushrooms… Many of these are made gluten free, vegan and dairy free so they can be enjoyed by a wide range of people.

Preserves include sauces and relishes, preserved fruit and vegetables.

At this end of the season there is no more preserved fruit. The madness of preserving starts again in a couple of months, and we apologise for the gap in supply.